Men’s first team squad update – West Didsbury & Chorlton AFC

Men’s first team squad update

Ahead of the new NWCFL campaign, we can confirm the following players have re-signed at Brookburn Road:

Rhain Davis
Liam Delaney
Marcus Dibble
Ben Elliott
Dontai Gabidon
Lee Gavin
Aarron Grewal
Stephen Hall
Connor Hancock
Sam Heathcote
Andrew Jones
Billy Matthews
Jack Ryan
Joel Swift
Josh Tinker
Tom Westall

In addition, we welcome back Matthew Cook and Callum Jones, who played in the post-season friendlies after returning from Northwich Victoria.

Manager Chris Rowley has also been busy bringing in fresh faces, and information on new signings will follow in the lead-up to Saturday’s season opener at Alsager Town.

We say goodbye to Tom Clarke, Reece Coley, Harry Sheridan and Laurence Taylor. Our thanks go to all four for their efforts at West and we wish them the best at their new clubs.