WOMEN’S | 2019/20 NWWRFL Fixtures Revealed

The North West Women’s Regional Football League have released their fixtures for the 2019/20 season.  West will play in the Premier Division for the first time following their Division One South title victory last season.

Following their opening fixture in the FA Cup away to Didsbury on September 1st, West will play their first ever game in tier 5 away to NWWRFL Division One North Champions, Bury.  The game will take place at Gigg Lane on Wednesday 4th September.

That tie will be followed by a second trip to North Manchester as West take on FC United of Manchester at Broadhurst Park on Sunday 8th September, 2pm KO.

The fixtures in full…

Wed 04 Sep, 18:30 A Bury NWWRFL Premier Division P - P
Sun 08 Sep, 14:00 A FC United of Manchester NWWRFL Premier Division 3 - 1
Sun 15 Sep, 14:00 H Fleetwood Town Wrens NWWRFL Premier Division 5 - 0
Sun 22 Sep, 14:00 A Manchester Stingers NWWRFL Premier Division P - P
Sun 29 Sep, 14:00 H Merseyrail NWWRFL Premier Division P - P
Sun 06 Oct, 14:00 A Morecambe NWWRFL Premier Division P - P
Sun 13 Oct, 14:00 H Mossley Hill NWWRFL Premier Division P - P
Sun 13 Oct, 14:00 H Morecambe NWWRFL Premier Division 1 - 1
Sun 27 Oct, 14:00 H Tranmere Rovers NWWRFL Premier Division 4 - 6
Sun 03 Nov, 14:00 H Wigan Athletic NWWRFL Premier Division P - P
Sun 10 Nov, 14:00 A Tranmere Rovers NWWRFL Premier Division 2 - 1
Sun 17 Nov, 14:00 H Crewe Alexandra NWWRFL Premier Division 3 - 1
Sun 24 Nov, 14:00 A Crewe Alexandra NWWRFL Premier Division 2 - 2
Sun 01 Dec, 14:00 H FC United of Manchester NWWRFL Premier Division
Sun 08 Dec, 14:00 A Fleetwood Town Wrens NWWRFL Premier Division
Sun 15 Dec, 14:00 H Manchester Stingers NWWRFL Premier Division
Sun 05 Jan, 14:00 A Merseyrail NWWRFL Premier Division
Sun 26 Jan, 14:00 A Mossley Hill NWWRFL Premier Division
Sun 02 Feb, 14:00 H Sir Tom Finney NWWRFL Premier Division
Sun 23 Feb, 14:00 A Wigan Athletic NWWRFL Premier Division

You may also like...